Unfortunately due to a bet i’m forced to start my blog with a “celebrity” of our crazy times,you will have understood that I am talking about Millie Bobby Brown.I must honestly say that I am uncomfortable to talk about this celebrity, essentially for two reasons:the first is obviously her young age,the second is that i don’t consider her a celebrity.

I firmly believe that the success of our “11” it’s due to the creation of a good character from the scriptwriters,rather than the skill of the actress(Somehow reminds me of chloe grace moretz in kick ass).An indefinite character without gender characteristics but endowed with powers and strong personality.That said there is really little to say,she did not play any leading role or very successful advertising campaigns,she has won many undeserved prizes at least for now for her role as Eleven in the Netflix science fiction drama series Stranger Things, for which she earned a Primetime Emmy Award nomination for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series at age 13,but we forget that Saoirse Ronan at the same age was nominated for an Oscar without all these clamours.Lastly, I found a great part of her clothes in bad taste in most of the events in which she has been present,especially in the Kids’ Choice Awards 2018 ,where she used the stage and the “march for ours lives”, to make a squalid advertising campaign for Calvin Klein,and I think that for his sanity a bit of detachment from social media is the most sensible thing.

We arrived at the end, thank you for spending some time reading.GRAZIE E CIAO