Hello everyone from isabella,first of all I want to thank all those who have followed me on the blog and the various social media (kiss) thanks to all, and please follow me more and more.Today I want to talk about a young lady that has risen to prominence in recent years,the thing that struck me most it is her undeniable talent mixed with beauty,intelligence and joy…..a breath of fresh air.Actually she is really funny and I hope she keeps her smile for life.Lizzy Anne Greene was born on May 1, 2003 and at age 14 she has already shown remarkable ability remaining a humble girl even if determined,this does not mean that it will surely become a star but the basics are solid,maybe she hasn’t lit the world on fire yet, but I think that girl is a diamond in the rough.                                               

 

In every interview she is always more sure of herself and her answers are never trivial,there is only one danger I see for her on the horizon….someone’s intention to turn her into a clone of other girls,this would be a nightmare and a huge waste.Bright as few lizzy has the ability to draw attention to herself effortlessly, both on the stage and on the red carpet always without being intrusive.For now her acting is still lacking,but I am confident that we will soon see her in some important project,she has time and intelligence on her side … we cross our fingers.

 

I hope to come back soon to talk about Lizzie and her (I hope) bright future.GRAZIE MILLE ANCORA PER TUTTO…..CIAO